March wrap-up

Hi, here is my March wrap-up.

Everything,everything City of ashes

we-should-all-be-feminists

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon | 4 stars | Review
I adored this book. It was lovely. I gave it 4 stars because of the controversy surrounding this book otherwise it would have been a 5 star read for me.

City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare | 4 stars | Review
This was a re-read for me and I must say I liked it just as much as the first time around. This book is full of action and adventure, something I really liked. For more thoughts look up my review.

We Should All Be Feminists by Chimimanda Ngozi Adichie | 4 stars | Review
I described this as short but oh so interesting and that’s exactly what it is. This is a very short book but it packs a punch. It shows you a bunch of ways society overlooks women. This book discusses why we still need feminism and why each and every person should be a feminist.


Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Leave a Reply

