Sunday post

The Sunday post is a weekly meme created by Kimba. It’s a chance to share news. A post to recap the past week and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.


I believe their is a theme going on here. Again I feel disappointed both reading and blogging wise. Where for example was I on Thursday. Why didn’t I read more. I hope I’ll have a better next week. I don’t know if I will do, my anxiety as been on the forefront since last week and that takes a lot of energy out of me. Energy I would otherwise put in my blog or in reading a book.


 

This week on my blog:

  • Top 5 Wednesday (meme)
  • Shelf control (meme)
  • City of Ashes (review)
  • We Should All Be Feminists (review)
  • Searching Saturday (meme)
  • Sunday post (meme)
  • 5 things on Sunday (meme)

Next week on my blog:

  • March Wrap-up
  • Top 10 Tuesday (meme)
  • Top 5 Wednesday (meme)
  • Shelf control (meme)
  • “Waiting on” Wednesday
  • Diversity spotlight Thursday (meme)
  • Bookish (and not so bookish) thoughts (meme)
  • First lines Friday (meme)
  • Searching Saturday (meme)
  • Scrappy Little Nobody (review)
  • Sunday post (meme)
  • 5 things on Sunday (meme)

 

Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

3 thoughts on “Sunday post

  1. Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know says:

    Sorry about the anxiety. I’ve been in a bit of a reading slump myself lately although I did finish a book this weekend. I’ve just been in a mood to binge Netflix and holding my kindle seems like way too much work. Craziness, I know! Better luck this week!

    SP & STS
    Sandy @ Somehwere Only We Know

    Like

Leave a Reply

