5 things on Sunday

5 Things on Sunday is a weekly meme created by reads and treats. Each week, host Kendra lists a topic and invites you to create a list of 5 things!


For today we get a freebie. I wanted to talk to you about some of my favorite movies. I watched a lot of movies lately and I thought why not do a post about it. These are in no particular order since I am terrible at choosing.

1. Marvel franchise. I have to say I liked most of the Marvel movies so …
2. Hachi: A Dog’s Tale. So emotional.
3. The Fault in Our Stars. Favorite book and movie. I judge a movie by what kind of emotion it brings me and this …
4. Movies made from Nicholas Sparks books. I have a soft spot for them. I have never read the books but I’ve seen al the movies.
5. Harry Potter. So magical.

I could name a whole lot more but I will leave it at this since you can only name 5.



Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

One thought on “5 things on Sunday

Leave a Reply

