5 things on Sunday

5 Things on Sunday is a weekly meme created by reads and treats. Each week, host Kendra lists a topic and invites you to create a list of 5 things!


This weeks topic is 5 things your pet would say.

First off, I have a groenendael named Zoey. She is about 1,5 years old. I love her so so much, she is such a wonderful dog. Here she is:

IMG_1206

About the topic. This was a hard one for me since I have no idea what she would say, probably something like this:

1. Let me kiss you. She loves to give kisses. She does it al the time.
2. Where’s my treat! I want a treat. She is always standing near the closet were we have her treats.
3. Lets play. There is not a moment in which she wouldn’t want to play.
4. Lets go to the dog park and play with other dogs. She loves to play with other dogs.
5. I am so glad your home! I missed you! She is always so excited when we come om after we’ve been away for awhile.


Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

2 thoughts on “5 things on Sunday

  1. Literary Feline says:

    Zoey is beautiful! She sounds adorable. My dog was a big ball player. He could play ball forever . . . I used to love his happy greetings when I came home from work. He’s well missed.

    I hope you have a great week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

