Bookish (and not so bookish) thoughts

Hi guys. Bookish (and not so bookish) thoughts is a meme created by bookishly boisterous. This meme gives book bloggers a chance to dabble in areas besides books (but those are welcome too).


1. I think I am out of my reading slump. I enjoy reading again and want to do it more often so …

2. Since I didn’t do the obedience exam, I am going to take a whole new course in obedience. I was to afraid to just do the exam since I missed a lot of lessons do to my anxiety as well.

3. The tv-show Shadowhunters bothers me. Why? Because it seems Clary is way more invested in Simon then she is in the books. Also poor Jace, having to be near all that. She and Jace need to be together.

4. I soled my first dog leash. I am so happy. I sold it to my grandma but still. Maybe I’ll eventually open an Etsy shop. That would be awesome. I have to get better at it first though, there are still little things that need perfecting.

5.  I love how the weather is in the Netherlands at the moment. Sunshine, I can’t get enough of it.


 

Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

 

 

One thought on “Bookish (and not so bookish) thoughts

Leave a Reply

