Top 10 Tuesday

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly meme created by the broke and the bookish. What is Top ten Tuesday? Each week a topic is posted, and bloggers write their top ten of that topic.


Today I wanted to talk to you about the top ten books on my spring TBR. They are in no particular order. Since I can’t choose which one I want to read the most.

scrabby-little-nobody


Goodreads | Bookdepository


unfiltered


Goodreads | Bookdepository


a-tragic-kind-of-wonderful


Goodreads | Bookdepository


radio-silence


Goodreads | Bookdepository


a-quiet-kind-of-thunder


Goodreads | Bookdepository


Noteworthy


Goodreads | Bookdepository


of-fire-and


Goodreads | Bookdepository


Nt if I see you first


Goodreads | Bookdepository


Difficult women


 

Goodreads | Bookdepository


10-things-i-can-see-from-here


Goodreads | Bookdepository


Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday

  1. 4thhouseontheleft says:

    Great list! I love the title Scrappy Little Nobody…makes me want to read it even though I don’t usually read celebrity memoirs. I was disappointed with Of Fire and Stars, I hope you enjoy it more than I did!

    Like

Leave a Reply

