March TBR

Hi guys,

Awhile ago I put up my February and March TBR. First of all it was a little ambitious to plan  two months ahead. Second of all I am in a reading slump and want to get out of it, so I need to find a book that does that. All in all I decided that for March I would do a new TBR. A small one since it’s already March 13th.

These are the books I’ll be reading:

IMG_1182

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

I will try and do a review of every single book i’ll be reading.

Thanks for reading!

With much love,

Sanne


Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Posted in: TBR

Leave a Reply

