Sunday post

The Sunday post is a weekly meme created by Kimba. It’s a chance to share news. A post to recap the past week and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.


I had a better week than the last one. It still wasn’t great but better. At least I enjoyed blogging again. The reading has yet to come though, and that’s rough. I hate not wanting to read. Being in a reading slump sucks. Maybe when I feel better mentally I will want to read again. I hope so. I know I said that I would do a lot of memes on my blog last week but I skipped one, I skipped 5 things on Sunday. Why? I didn’t like the topic for the week. Also I was late with searching Saturday but I had a busy day yesterday, so I couldn’t write. I hope you will all forgive me for my tardiness.


This week on my blog:

  • Mailbox Monday (meme)
  • Top 10 Tuesday (meme)
  • Top 5 Wednesday (meme)
  • Shelf control (meme)
  • Diversity spotlight Thursday (meme)
  • Bookish (and not so bookish) thoughts (meme)
  • First lines Friday (meme)
  • Searching Saturday (meme)
  • Everything, everything (review)
  • Sunday post (meme)

Next week on my blog:

  • Top 10 Tuesday (meme)
  • Top 5 Wednesday (meme)
  • Shelf control (meme)
  • Diversity spotlight Thursday (meme)
  • Bookish (and not so bookish) thoughts (meme)
  • First lines Friday (meme)
  • Searching Saturday (meme)
  • The Dream Thieves (review)
  • Sunday post (meme)
  • 5 things on Sunday (meme)

Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

3 thoughts on “Sunday post

Leave a Reply

