Top 5 Wednesday

Top Five Wednesday is a Goodreads group which shares ideas and discussions based on a prompt each Wednesday. This week the topic is top 5 sci-fi/fantasy books


 

angelfall World after End of days

Penryn & the End of Days

cinder Scalret Cress Winter

The Lunar Chronicles

throne-of-glass Crown of midnight Heir of fire Queen of shadows Empire of storms

Throne of Glass (I haven’t read al of these yet, but I am sure I am going to love them. There is a sixth book coming out but there isn’t a cover yet.)

the-raven-boys The dream thieves Blue lily The raven king

The Raven Cycle ( I am only on the second book but I loved the first one so much that I am sure I am going to love the rest of the series)

every-heart-a-doorway Down the

Wayward Children ( I am only on the second book but again I loved the first. There is a third book coming out but there isn’t a cover yet)

These are my top 5 sic-fi/fantasy books. I haven’t included much sci-fi since I don’t read that genre that much.


Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday

  1. Yulia @ My Unprofessional Blog says:

    Really want to read “Penryn and the end of days” it’s been on my tbr for a while now and I’ve been hearing a lot of positive opinions about it. You have to continue with the “Throne of Glass” series because with every next book it just getting better and better. Great list. Here is mine: Top 5 Wednesday

    Like

  2. tasya @ the literary huntress says:

    The Raven Cycle is such a beautiful lyrical series! Many people might not like it because of how slow paced it was, even I didn’t think I will like it. But after reading it, I think the slow paced-ness really perfect for this series 🙂 It’s definitely one of my favorites too! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

