Mailbox Monday

Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their mailbox during the last week. It’s created by Marcia.


Since I don’t get that many books in one week I’ll be doing this monthly. I ordered nine books a couple of days ago and last Friday they were sent to me. Of the nine book I kept eight since one of them was damaged, don’t you hate it when a book comes to you damaged.  Anyway, here’s a picture of the eight remaining books.

img_1144


Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

3 thoughts on “Mailbox Monday

  1. MarthaE says:

    Yes, that is bothersome when a book comes in damaged.
    I see you have Magic Study – that is a great series! I recently finished the last one. I hope you enjoy this one and more!
    Several interesting sibling/mental illness stories. My Sister Rosa sounds scary.
    Happy Reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

