Sunday post

The Sunday post is a weekly meme created by Kimba. It’s a chance to share news. A post to recap the past week and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.


I didn’t have a good week. I have mental problems and those prevented me from enjoying the things I normally enjoy, like blogging and reading. It felt like a task and that’s a shame. I want to enjoy blogging and reading! I did once enjoy it. I hope the joy will come back to me once my mental problems are dealt with. I hope it will be next week but I am not sure. Their are a lot of relatively new things I have to do next week and for someone with anxiety that’s never easy. Anyway. for today I wanted to apologize for not reviewing the book I said I would review. I promise I’ll do it next week.


This week on my blog:

  • Top 10 Tuesday (meme)
  • Top 5 Wednesday (meme)
  • Shelf control (meme)
  • Diversity spotlight Thursday (meme)
  • Bookish (and not so bookish) thoughts (meme)
  • First lines Friday (meme)
  • Searching Saturday (meme)
  • Sunday post (meme)
  • 5 things on Sunday (meme)

 

Next week on my blog:

  • Mailbox Monday (meme)
  • Top 10 Tuesday (meme)
  • Top 5 Wednesday (meme)
  • Shelf control (meme)
  • Diversity spotlight Thursday (meme)
  • Bookish (and not so bookish) thoughts (meme)
  • First lines Friday (meme)
  • Searching Saturday (meme)
  • Everything, everything (review)
  • Sunday post (meme)
  • 5 things on Sunday (meme)

Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

3 thoughts on “Sunday post

  1. Greg Hill says:

    Good luck with this week and hope you feel more yourself. Anxiety can be tough but hopefully this week goes smoothly for you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

