New to me challenge

These are the first 6 books I want to read for the “new to me challenge”. My ultimate goal is to read 12 books, but I don’t know what else to read except for these 6. Suggestions are always welcome.

scrabby-little-nobody


Goodreads | Bookdepository


This book is new to me since it’s non-fiction, specifically autobiography. I never read non-fiction. I don’t know why, I just don’t.


 

unfiltered


Goodreads | Bookdepository


I want to read this book for the same reason I want to read the first one.


of-fire-and


Goodreads | Bookdepository


I want to read this book since it is categorized as GLBT on Goodreads.  This is a pretty new genre to me. I can’t remember a book I read that had these elements.


 

the-book-thief


Goodreads | Bookdepository


This is an historical fiction novel. As I have already said I never read historical fiction. This will be my first.


 

outlander


Goodreads | Bookdepository


This is also historical fiction.


10-things-i-can-see-from-here


Goodreads | Bookdepository


This is also labeled as GLBT.


Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Leave a Reply

