Top 5 Wednesday

Top Five Wednesday is a Goodreads group which shares ideas and discussions based on a prompt each Wednesday. This week, the topic was Top 5 fictional jobs you would like to have.


Shadowhunter:
I would love to be a shadowhunter and fight demons. If I’d be a shadowhunter, I want to be   one that has powers like Clary. To create your own runes, how cool is that?

Keeper:
I don’t know but there’s something so interesting about being a keeper. A keeper is tasked with stopping often violent Histories from waking up and getting out. Histories are essentially the dead. To have the task of stopping histories from getting out is appealing to me because you essentially lay them back to rest. Isn’t that beautiful?

Professor at Hogwarts:
To spend your entire live at Hogwarts, that would just be amazing. I don’t know if I can teach, but I’ll learn just so I can be there. What would I teach? Defense Against the Dark Arts, of course. I know, I know it’s that job often doesn’t end well but in my case it will, just you wait and see.

Warlock:
I don’t know if this is a job but I am going to count it is one since in the shadowworld payment is often do.  Although I love the be a shadowhunter and fight demons more, there’s something that makes being a warlock also pretty awesome. Warlocks have a kind of freedom that shadowhunters do not have. The are their own boss. Not to mention the  epic spells they can perform.

Assasin:
Being an assassin is really appealing to me.  Especially the kind like Celaena Sardothien. She is such a badass. Also she can go from killing people to read books and walk around in beautiful dresses.

These are my top 5 fictional jobs. What are some of your favorite fictional jobs? What do you think of mine?


Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

5 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday

Leave a Reply

