Sunday post

The Sunday post is a weekly meme created by Kimba. It’s a chance to share news. A post to recap the past week and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.


Blogging, blogging, blogging. This week was a good week. I think I found my rhythm. I have time to read more (not that I do) and that was my goal. Another goal of mine was to review one book a week and this week I did two, alas it were graphic novels but still two haha. What I wish for my blog were more visitors but maybe I want things to fast. I just started. I am only on my third week of blogging. Wanting things to fast is one of my wonderful characteristics. Maybe I need to tone it down a little. Anyway. I’m still happy doing the blogging thing and that’s what’s important. The rest will come in time, I hope.


Last week on my blog:

  • Top 10 Tuesday (meme)
  • Top 5 Wednesday (meme)
  • Shelf control (meme)
  • Diversity spotlight Thursday (meme)
  • Bookish (and not so bookish) thoughts (meme)
  • First lines Friday (meme)
  • Searching Saturday (meme)
  • Locke and Key vol. 1 Welcome to Lovecraft (review)
  • Chew vol. 1 Taster’s Choice (review)
  • Sunday post (meme)
  • 5 things on Sunday (meme)

Next week on my blog:

  • Top 10 Tuesday (meme)
  • Top 5 Wednesday (meme)
  • Shelf control (meme)
  • Diversity spotlight Thursday (meme)
  • Bookish (and not so bookish) thoughts (meme)
  • First lines Friday (meme)
  • Searching Saturday (meme)
  • Everything, everything (review)
  • Sunday post (meme)
  • 5 things on Sunday (meme)

Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

4 thoughts on “Sunday post

Leave a Reply

