Top 10 Tuesday

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly meme created by the broke and the bookish. What is Top ten Tuesday? Each week a topic is posted, and bloggers write their top ten of that topic.


Today we talk about the books you liked more or less than you thought you would. I decided I’ll be doing 5 books that I liked more then I thought I would and 5 that I liked less.


The first 5 will be the ones I liked more and the second 5 will be the ones I liked less.

miss-peregrines-home-for-peculiar-children

Goodreads Bookdepository

crank

Goodreads | Bookdepository

the-strange-and-beautiful-sorrows-of-ava-lavender

Goodreads | Bookdepository

forbidden

Goodreads | Bookdepository

vampire-academy

Goodreads | Bookdepository

me-earl-and-the-dying-girl

Goodreads | Bookdepository

vision-in-silver

Goodreads | Bookdepository

 the-murder-complex

Goodreads | Bookdepository

the-martian

Goodreads | Bookdepository

simon-versus-the-homo-sapiens-agenda

Goodreads | Bookdepository


Connect with me elsewhere:

Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday

  1. Lori says:

    I LOVE Crank and Forbidden. They were both incredible. I recommend Forbidden a lot but people always hear what it’s about and promptly say no lol. Simon vs. is a recent favorite of mine. I’m sad to see that you didn’t love it, but we can’t like everything. 😉
    My Top Ten

    Like

  2. priyankaswonderland says:

    Great list, glad you liked Vampire Academy and Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children. Forbidden is not for me but glad you liked it.
    Here’s My TTT

    Like

Leave a Reply

